Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Adult Meeting. 
Looking for a woman who has a sense of humor and cares about her fitness and health. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Washington
City : Bothell
Birth Date : 8 June 1962
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 93 kg (205 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Logistics
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Well, what can I say about myself that's different and unique from the rest of the men out there? I'm 51 years old and I've lived in the Seattle area all my life but, I once contemplated moving to Australia. The move to that country never did pan out. I've often wondered how different my life would have been if I had lived there. I have a sense of humour that can be dry or, other times be subtle. Sometimes, my humour can be sarcastic or totally wacked out... In all seriousness, over two years ago I was having a hard time coping with all that life was throwing at me and the way I dealt with it was to start exercising again. In August of 2009, at my mom's memorial service, a friend, who I had not seen in almost a year, commented on the fact that I had gained weight. I knew I needed to do something so, I returned to the that I belonged to but, was not using. I stepped onto the scale and was shocked to see that I weighed 268 pounds. I had a water submersion test and was 32% body fat! Yikes! Fast forward to October of 2011, I'm 80 pounds lighter and did another body fat test and it came in at 15 percent! My goal is to get down to 9 percent. Eventually, I want to start building muscle tissue and possibly compete in a masters'

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.



  My Account