Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Marriage. 
Things that I look for in a guy: Funny, sweet, cute, down to earth, treats me well. Someone who is proud of me and likes me for me. Someone who is comfortable around me and can be himself. Forgiving. Oh, and someone who thinks I'm the greatest thing since sliced bread (the feeling will be mutual)! :) and also intelligence (I don't want dummies), fun (I'm admittedly on the boring side), doesn't object to prenuptial and cohabitation agreements (I need legal reassurance about living together and marriage...mostly that I can get out unscathed). oh and I prefer him to be taller than me 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bulacan
City : San Jose Del Monte
Birth Date : 7 October 1988
Height : 151 cm (4'11.4)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Sexy, Choosy and Shy.
I am 24 y/o going 25 this october 07 and until now i can't find my partner in life.... i am still young but i am fully prepared and ready to be settle down ..:) message me if you think you are the one i'm looking for.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account