Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for someone whom I can call a friend for life. Someone whom I can relate and who can relate to me. A person who will not get tired of talking to me about anything and everything with sense or no sense. Someone we can share both our laughters and tears. A bestfriend, a team mate, and a confidant. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bulacan
City : Meycauayan
Birth Date : 18 October 1983
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Manager
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am somewhat on a fair and balance personality. I like to talk but not really a talker I value honesty, sincerity and faithfulness much. I laugh with simple jokes. Very patient with children and people with bad moods. I am very friendly but not very outgoing. I am actually very shy and reserved. I don't talk to people I just met specially when there was zero connection between us.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I usually spend time with the family. Cook, play with nephews, teach them with their home works and a family business helper.

My other pictures




  My Account