I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Butuan City
Birth Date : 5 April 1993
Height : 147 cm (4'10)
Weight : 42 kg (93 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Admin and Finance Executive
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Vernacular.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am interested in poet but i usually don\\\'t share it to anyone. i am also a great dancer in front of the mirror. But i am tough in everything and know a little about a lot. i am someone who would tell you i like you when i really do and prefer to be silent when i don\\\'t. i\\\'d be happy to know anyone new.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I am interested in business talks. i like God-fearing people and those that have ability to influence people by their deeds. i like to talk especially when i am comfortable with the person im talking with. i consider music as my refuge whenever i feel doomed. i have passion in reading books, fiction and non-fiction. i love cats and planning to have foundation about them.. soon.



  My Account