Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
i'm looking for someone who will love me and accept for who i'am and what i'am .. i don't need someone who thinks of me that i'm a gold digger.. i don't need a selfish man ... i want an understanding man who loves me for real and be there for me... and will marry me and the things that i love who will respect me and adores me ... and most who's truthful to me .. because i will love him for the rest of my life .. and i will never left him alone. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Iloilo City
Birth Date : 15 December 1969
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : own buisness
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
well i have a personality that is best to see in personal..

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i like singing the most , cleaning and cooking..

My other pictures




  My Account