Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
Who really knows. I think its more of a feeling. We may be more in tune with what we feel rather than thinking we know or acting like we know. Everyone wants to be happy. Someone that compliments us, when we are together we hide each-others faults and accentuate our best features. My 'perfect match' will allow me to be who I am and I will do the same. Share a bond and a level of comfort to be yourself. Be happy, smile and laugh for no reason other than to see the twinkle in each-others eyes and that lighthearted feeling of and exhilaration that washes over you because you cant wait to be with that person. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Tampa
Birth Date : 3 March 1981
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : 88 kg (194 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : not specified

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Funny, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Recently I have been pretty bored especially for the weekends. I feel like I have more time on my hands and in a way wish I had someone to share it with. I'm not dating anyone right now so I decided to check this out. I am just looking around to see who is out there. Life is difficult enough flying solo, I am looking for someone of quality to begin sharing it with. What's there to tell without spilling everything? Just living my life a day at a time. I have a couple of goals that are in my cross hairs. I am currently working for a growing healthcare organization providing i.t. support. I try to keep myself busy when work doesn't wear me out for my weekends. I really miss being outdoors. I used to cut grass commercially and I really miss the sunshine but, I dont miss the work. I dont mind getting my hands dirty, I like to get out and cut the grass or work on the car or whatever my project is. As long as there is something to keep my boredom at bay.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Movies, Music, Sport and Cooking.
Car audio, sunshine and being outdoors.

My other pictures




  My Account