Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
My ideal mate should be Honest,Sane,Sure of what he wants in life and a relationship,drug free and has no Sexually transmittable diseases,Handsome, attractive, gorgeous .He likes wearing nice clothes to his woman or he can be nice without doing all this like been loving,caring and trustful to his partner,whole & healthy,single with no children but might want to have some in the future or has some already am ok with that too,God fearing man 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Tagaytay City
Birth Date : 29 September 1973
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : nurse
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I attend church often , I'm a God fearing woman and a Christian even though sometimes my language is not always Godly .Besides I am trying to make it to heaven through my positive actions.I love to cuddle, hug, kiss and make love all day and all night and anytime I can if i am with my partner.I'm am very easy going kind of person .I try to be very emotionally supportive (sometimes to a fault, but that's only because I don't like to see people

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Gardening, Reading, Dance, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.



  My Account