Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
One of the best feelings in the world is being with the person you want to share the rest of your life with. Life is difficult, but when you're willing to hold on despite the problems and uncertainties, you'll know for sure that it will all be worth in the end. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Mandaue
Birth Date : 18 June 1987
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 43 kg (95 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : sales clerk
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I would describe myself as a very ambitious , hardworking and sincere girl.I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life.Friendly and joyful is what my friends would describe me as

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Music, Dance, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Cooking.
I just wish I had someone to share it with. Picnics, walking hand and hand, how nice. I like a man who has passion in his heart and romance in his eyes. I look for a man who has HUMOR, COMPASSION, HONESTY, INTERGITY, LOYALITY, FAITHFULNESS, and who is a good communicator. I am not a perfect person by any means. I still have work to do. With God’s help, I am striving to be the best person I can be. God Bless, I wish i success in finding my match. Until we meet, SMILE!!!!

My other pictures




  My Account