I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
I am looking for my perfect half to explore our love life together as one. I hope to meet a man who wants to be happy. Who knows what Love is about. This man will make me really happy, and I will make him the happiest man in the world. I know some secrets. As for the age difference, it doesn"t matter for me. I think that all people of all ages have rights to be happy and to love! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 2 July 1987
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : waitress in restaurant
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i am simple girl who just wanted to meet someone who can make me feel that im the most pretty girl in his eyes..someone loving, loyal and god fearing...i know cultures and nationalities are not a hindrance to have a successful love story..its just in two people with good communication and understanding...i"m a woman who knows the real meaning of love..its between 2 people who is committed with each other and to the LORD..hoping to find my perfect match here that mostly have qualities as mine...i am a loving loyal romantic and a fun to be with person..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account