I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
Someone have a good heart, kind, god fearing, loving, honest and i don't care if my husband to be is old or young.... because it is not important to me age does't matter for everyone the most is how to be true, and respect, and being honest,loyal for each other then accepted without doubts.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bulacan
City : San Jose Del Monte
Birth Date : 14 July 1993
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
Hello... thank you for visit my file am happy to meet you here.. Never been married and no child its totally Single. I am a very sweet and kind person, caring and find out others lol. Then am shy at first but when you know me better i love to laugh and am a little silly & goofy and i like singing, listening to music, cooking, reading plus doing most anything love to make others smile that is the real me.. if you want to know me better don't hesitate just asking me any way thanks again the time and god bless you.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account