Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Short Term, Romance, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
I've always wanted to go to the Philippines and I'm finally going this month. I want to meet a special girl that can join me on some visits to the islands. If all goes well I'd like to continue the relationship after I leave... see where it goes;-) 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Hollywood
Birth Date : 27 April 1982
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 66 kg (146 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Analyst
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I react differently to different people; I treat people like they treat me. But... I don't go to the negative side. I walk away if I can't have a good relationship with someone. I want to have a good life and only want the people who are positive around me.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Music, Reading, Dance, Nature, Family and Camping.
I like having fun and getting out in the town. I'm open to new adventures and love new experiences. However, I am very comfortable staying home taking care of the necessities of life.

My other pictures




  My Account