Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
Looking for someone who is serious about starting with a relationship for marriage on a long term basis. A person who is loving , caring & understanding, also, intelligent with a good sense of humor, who is genuine, honest, trustworthy, most importantly should be a true friend & a good companion for a lifetime... 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Baltimore
Birth Date : 29 August 1972
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 65 kg (143 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed European
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Construction
Language Spoken : English and Danish .

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
I\'m a polite man, with morals and values. I\'m well mannered, with an endearing personality, affectionate, caring & loving. I also love life, am open-minded and liberal enough to let people be who they want to be without judging them. I would love to treat my lady like she deserves to be treated, with my utmost respect and admiration. Send me your email address to write you . I like writing long emails.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
main hobbies are traveling, cooking, photography, computers and the Internet, also gardening and sunbathing. Would you believe I get satisfaction out of fixing things. I am not a lonely person and i make friends easily. I just want to share what I have with a loving partner.

My other pictures




  My Account