I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Im looking for a person who is single and truly and honestly looking for the right girk to be his future wife and hope thru this i can find partner with my thesame age or older than me who will love me who iam and forever i will be with tell death do us part. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 4 April 1985
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Im a person with good personality inside out. Im a whos very romantic and love to be my hubbies only im a one man woman if i love that person hope he will be my LAST and forever im God fearing person an faithful,honest , patient and most specially a loving person. ith regards to my hobby i dancing and singing specially in karaoke im jolly person with sense of humor no body will get bored of me because im a positive person always happy and have good vibes when deal with the people And most specially friendly .

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i want to settle down at my age i just to find the right man for me who will accept me of who iam hope to find it here and just pray for it and it will be answer soon.

My other pictures




  My Account