Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
Thank you for taking time to read this and HAVE A BLESSED AND GREAT DAY. Oh, if I don't get back to you immediately I do answer all my email everyday, even if it is after work. My ideal lady would be honest, trust worthy, affectionate, loving, caring, considerate, compassionate, understanding, have a good sense of humor, thoughtful and appreciative. She would love to hug, cuddle, hold hands, kiss, touch, take walks together and not be ashamed or embarrassed to do all these things in public. I want someone who will really appreciate the same in return, in public or private. One who is willing to share their time and do things together, even as simple as a trip to Walmart or eating popcorn while watching a movie. Honesty and trust is a big thing for me. Without it we are dead in the water. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : Abilene
Birth Date : 27 August 1953
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Sales and Marketing Director
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Hi! I'm a divorced professional gentleman looking for someone to share my time with. I'm always clean and smell good with blonde/gray hair and blue eyes. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. When with you my time is all about you. I like my partners to be down-to-earth and not too wild. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. I like to get out of the house and go for a walk, drive or do something together. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of the right woman. I believe and trust in God. I don't drink, curse or do any illegal drugs or activities. I'm just an old country boy who thinks its best to do the right thing and treat my gal as she should be treated, like a lady. Regarding love making, the most important thing for me is that you are satisfied, no matter how long that may take. I'm pretty much a homebody and can be counted on when needed. You could set your watch by my schedule most of the time. I'm very predictable and will not lie, even if it hurts.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account