I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
i want someone who\'s goin to love me and treat me the way i deserve, someone who\'ll see my imperfections and will still stay despite of it. if that is you, feel free to leave messages... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Tarlac
City : Tarlac
Birth Date : 24 October 1988
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : sales
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Talkative, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
\"I am nowhere near perfect. When I\'m bored I eat. When I\'m hurt I cry. Little things make me laugh. My family is my all. My friends are my pain healers. I am simply me, and that\'s all I wanna be.\"

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i play sports as hobby, (basketball, valeyball, badminton), i am interested to meet people of different cultures and colors and etnicity, i wanna enhance my skills in dealing with people with different values.

My other pictures




  My Account