Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

looking for some one nice and caring 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : New York
Birth Date : 1 March 1964
Height : 162 cm (5'3.8)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : business
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart.
hi how u doing there?? my name is Peter Adams. i am from USA but working right now in UK. i work as a business consultant here in UK. i am 47 year of age i am single without kids.... i was once in love but the woman i gave my heart too left me few days too our wedding....... i am born into the family of two. my sister and i. my dad is dead while my mum stay with my sister in USA with her family...... my mum is from Philippines ........ am caring, loving and understanding too.... the main aim why i am on this site is too try my luck.. cos my friend told me about love on the net.. am looking for a woman that will love and be wt me for the rest of my life........ i need a caring and understanding person...if you are serious about me i am ready to come down to Philippines to marry you and start a new life with you.. because i want to buy a house there in Philippines and open a new business firm that you and i will work together as husband and wife .... time will fall me if i write much about my self and my desires here....... but i be glad if u can add me so we can chat on ........ so we can chat

What I like ...




  My Account