Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Friendship and Marriage. 
An easy going lady with a great sense of humour who want to enjoy life and pursuits with family, work, hobbies, travel and church; and would like to be sharing it all with someone special. SHe should be honest, sincere, open, a person who is dependable and ready for a relationship. She should enjoy travel, sometimes outdoors, museums, historical sights, farmer's market, biking, animals, reading, writing, cards, family get togethers, mountains, popcorn, and so much more.Someone who don't want to spend her life alone when there is so much to explore with a pleasant, no drama, caring, good listener, and fun loving person. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Pennsylvania
City : Homestead
Birth Date : 2 December 1959
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : 79 kg (174 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I love to be me!!!!!!!

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Camping.
Like short distance walk!!!!!

My other pictures




  My Account