I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Life is what we make it. We are here to love and to be loved. we need to work our destiny because it is being always be a choice and not a chance to be waited for and that is the reason why i am here joining this site to find my soul mate who could be matters to me more than anything in this world. I am looking for someone who could be a reason why i smiles. I am looking for someone seriously who could be my partner in all things through ups and downs, happiness, health and in sickness and i am looking for someone who could bring me to the altar and we both say "I DO".. Physical appearances is not that matters to me, what matters most is his characteristics and traits. Our compatibility also counts most. If you think you are for what i am looking for, please dont feel hesitate to message me... i am just waiting for you. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Pagadian City
Birth Date : 11 April 1988
Height : 164 cm (5'4.6)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : nurse
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Latin.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am happy with what i have now, career, etc and i am still working what i want. I always remember that successful begins with a "Thank you God for what i have!". For now, i know what is lacking, that is the man of my life, who could be a partner of my entire life sharing these success and happiness, fears, desires, etc.. I am not a rich girl, but i can also make a comfort living in the way i know. I am working hardly to pursue my goals, to be a registered nurse one day and when i get home i have a family of my own.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
Anything goes as long as it is good to me and for others.

My other pictures




  My Account