I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I was divorced 5 years ago,from that marriage I had two daughters, one who was murdered at 16. I married a Filipina about three and a half years ago. She had a child while waiting to come to the States(not mine) and left the child behind unbeknownst to me. She arrived pregnant and with an STD. I found out about it all and forgave all as it was her past and we were to have a future together. I've sent her to school and she's currently working. The problem is that she is completely unfaithful and is in the process of leaving me. My heart breaks because I've been raising her child as my own. I am looking at losing her and our daughter. I am on this site because in a few years I'll retire and I'm assuming that I will be a free agent again. I would like to get to know some people before I arrive and I wouldn't mind finding a woman who wants children and ONLY one man. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Illinois
City : Davis
Birth Date : 17 April 1954
Height : 189 cm (6'2.4)
Weight : 128 kg (282 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Agnostic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Retired
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Most everyone tells me I am good hearted but it has brought me more grief than joy in my life. Funny and quiet seems to be opposing traits so to clarify, I'm quiet until I get to know people and after that I can be funny. I would have liked to have checked sexy but current events in my life leave me less confident in that. Jealous I've added even though I would have never thought of being so before, but again current events leave me feeling that it was stupid of me to NOT be jealous.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
Love children and family life. I want to experience as much of the world as possible. Love learning and also learning about other cultures and customs.

My other pictures




  My Account