United State
Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Short Term, Romance and Marriage. 
Long time Relationship 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : Dallas
Birth Date : 2 December 1955
Height : 187 cm (6'1.6)
Weight : 78 kg (172 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Freelance Engineer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am Christian and was born in a Catholic home, likes going to Church regularly as a teenager, i lost my mum who was the bedrock of the family, that affected my Christian faith. I read a book by Casey Treat title YOUR GOD'S GIVEN DESTINY, it thus help to build my faith strong and that's has made me what i am today. I am honest, romantic, affectionate, organized, punctual, have dry sense of humor, like to laugh, curious, and easy-going. I like being outdoors whether it is gardening, birdwatching, hiking, or traveling, I enjoy museums, cinema, and historical places. I am searching for a lady Who is God fearing,love reading the bible and goes to church regularly, She needs to be romantic, caring, and affectionate, will discus more, write me

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, Nature, Family and Camping.
Board games



  My Account