I am looking for...

First and last guy in my life... looking for a serious, longterm and Godcentered relationship that will lead to a lifetime partnership and marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bulacan
City : Sta. Maria
Birth Date : 10 January 1983
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Admin. assistant
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am Pure, Simple and God fearing lady. I've never had any bf because I want a first and last guy in my life. I am honest, loyal, responsible, understanding, caring, loving, and home body person, but I go out for a family bonding and some important occasions or events. I really love kids. I play with my nieces and nephews and teach them educational and spiritual things, but I feel so hurt whenever I see aged people who has no family and and disable. I always dream of a Simple and God fearing Family, and I'm eager to see my future Family going to Church to Praise and Worship God Almighty.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Bible study and Reading the Bible

My other pictures




  My Account