Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

I'm looking for a man who are God fearing active in church activities and love community services..loving, responsible and easy going..understanding and sports minded..serious about relationship..honest and faithful.. LOVING someone doesn't need any REASON it doesn't matter the AGE GAP it doesn't matter the DISTANCE.. it doesn't matter how she/he LOOKS.. doesn't matter the way she/he MOVE or SPEAK.. What matters is..how do you LOVE each other. how do you NEED each other and how HAPPY you are when you're together.. that's LOVE NO REASON, NO DEFINITION, and definitely NO END.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Surigao del Norte
City : Surigao
Birth Date : 26 September 1987
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
lets talk about that later:)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Music, Reading, Sport, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
i love playing my guitar...and i like adventure activities

My other pictures




  My Account