Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Hello there guys. How\'s your day? I am looking for friendship only. But it could be more. It depends. :) I want 25-30 years old only. Or if you do look as young as this sort of age then probably okay.? :) just send me a message and I\'ll be with you as long as I am online. 

More about me...

I'm from : Pitcairn
State/Region :  
City : Njhil
Birth Date : 20 September 1990
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Manager
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Ilonggo.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Hi everyone. I am 22 y/o becoming 23 this year. I\'ve been travelled a lot already. And I love it! I\'m not in Philippines at the moment. I am currently working abroad. I am here to look for friendship . Good friendship. And maybe more. If you want ask more about me, please don\'t hesitate.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account