Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

godly person, honest, faithful, loyal, single, no child at all or ur child not living with u and have there own job, responsible, presentable, no to alcohol smoking gambling clubs bars or nightlife, secured, stable, generous,have ur own house and car and business or have great job with great income 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 1 August 1962
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : homemaker
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere and Quiet.
I LOVE BEACH WEDDING, responsible, presentable, well organizer, excellent in hygiene in and out, sweet and.loving, thoughtful, loves to secorate house, creativeness, artistic, knows how to take care my man and makes him happy, i am a single mom of my truely loveable 20 yr old son nursing student, i stayed in texas u.s.a. for 1 year, i married to american after 6 months i asked divorced coz of bad treatment emotionally mentally and verbally abused, now i am free, all my tears and pains is over, wants healthy and peacefully life with god centerd life, ready to get marry now to the right man in gods will

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account