Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am single but not means i am not happy because i am reserved who those who deserved for my love, i want to have serious relationship,stick in family, happy, and funny life more adventure, living in a simple family with . im looking for those guy have a good heart and loving father,boyfriend,partner. not for sexual life but for emotional and mental. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Cagayan De Oro City
Birth Date : 20 September 1989
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 44 kg (97 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : internet marketing
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am simple person living in simple life . i want to be succesfull in my life. positive thinker in my life and god fearing.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Nature, Family and Diving.
I love to do what makes my life happy.



  My Account