Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

I am Seeking for someone that has faith. I am eager to share with the right lady, my love, my dreams and goals and in turn support her in her quest to reach her goals. Someone who accepts people for what they are, enjoys the simple things in life and is open minded to other things that life has to. 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : London, City of
City : London
Birth Date : 12 June 1967
Height : 182 cm (5'11.7)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English and Finnish .

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I enjoy varieties of things like traveling ,shopping,cooking,dinner in or out going out for a long drive. I like doing charity work like helping the less privileged and unfortunate ones among us i always try to be the best of who i am,and live the rest of God. I love taking the challenges of family responsibility as one of my priorities of life

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Cooking and Family.
I love going out with my family on my free days



  My Account