Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I'm looking for decent man with integrity, loyal, and trustworthy....A man who has positive outlook in life... One man, who would make an effort to know me, the real me, who didn't profees undying love ad nauseam when he couldn't possible love me....yet. A real "one woman man" who has some belief in life long commitment in marriage and who places family values and family life as central to their view of how happy and loving life can best be lived. 

More about me...

I'm from : Hong Kong
State/Region :  
City : Central
Birth Date : 3 October 1976
Height : 152 cm (4'11.8)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm a fun loving person with sense of humor.....I'm a bit quite until I get to know a person,,,,I love to talk but initially I"m shy and quite. I try to be honestand up front with anyone I meet and expect the same. I also enjoy socializing with friends, going to church, relaxing with some good tunes and reading books. I value honest communication rather than games and lies. And mostly, I'm a family oriented person.

What I like ...

Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I like to go outdoors and sightsee, watch movies if there's that caught my interest, fond of reading books, I love to dance and listen to music...I love to spend more time with family if possible.

My other pictures




  My Account