I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
A kind and down to earth lady. Looks is not important to me, instead a value honesty, forthrightness and acceptance. Someone to share and laugh with and love and appreciate 

More about me...

I'm from : Sweden
State/Region : Stockholms Lan
City : Stockhoms
Birth Date : 4 November 1965
Height : 181 cm (5'11.3)
Weight : 83 kg (183 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Achaeologist
Language Spoken : English and Swedish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a gentle, kind, honest, creative and romantic man. Friends say i am handsome but NOT photogenic. Dont let me picture scare you off. I look better at room temperature. Comfortable in casual cloths as well as suit, i am eady going, grounded and fun. Generous to a fault and respect women as peers. My inner child is alive and well. Please let yours be also. I am genuine and not into games. Women say i make them feel safe and secure. Pets usually like me. I have been at the peak and lower rungs in my career and personal life, i have in turn been reckless and orderly. I ve made bad judgements, loads of mistales and glad to learn my lesson, especially that life isnt a promise and we must all work to get back on our feet, dust off our shoulder and move on. I wont bore you with my thoughts. I hope to find special people here and great friends and maybe more......

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Nature.
I love and enjoy life

My other pictures




  My Account