I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
Lifetime partner :) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Isabela
City : Santiago
Birth Date : 30 October 1992
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : medtech
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm a fun-loving, easygoing person. I'm interested in others. I find peace in the beauty of nature. And relieve My stress through music and writing. I love hangin with my friends.I don't care what others would say ab0ut me as long as Ilm doing the rigth thing. I'm a human being, I cry, I'm actually extremely sensitive, my feelings get hurt, I get scared, I get nervous just like everyone else.My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
My life, My choices, My problems, My mistakes, My lessons. Not your business, mind your own problems before you talk about mine.Nobody's perfect. I may not be the most beautiful girl in the world with the perfect body, but I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in my past, but I'm proud of who I am today.I am who I am. I don't ever want to change for you or anyone else

My other pictures




  My Account