Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
I have spent so meny years of my life with my arms around the wrong person, wishing and hoping for the best,,, that Never happend, so here I am,, open arms and open heart. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bohol
City : Talibon, Bohol
Birth Date : 6 March 1966
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I drink regularly
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Realy looking for my best friend, my lover, and my life long partner. Is that you???

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
Im a soon to be single american Farm boy, living in Bohol. who has nothing to do exept take care of my 4 year old son. im NOT a chick boy looking....... Chatter girls dont try, I wont send money. so if your under 40 and good english, A REAL girl who would be happy in a Boring life, but wants a guy who will make you smile, every day, and tell you how guapa you are. A man who would tell you Mahal kita, every night as we fall a sleep. Im just a simple guy from the USA here in Bohol. No big money here, Just a lot of big smiles,and love for my son,and you.

My other pictures




  My Account