Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
Looking for someone who would like would like to start as friends and leading to a long term relationship, I am not sure I want to be married again. The Person I am looking for must be able to travel. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : San Diego
Birth Date : 12 December 1960
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 100 kg (220 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Married
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Easy going and Good Mixer.
Everyone says I have a great personality and fun to be with. I am Looking for that someone with whom I can have great chemistry, mutual respect, someone that is my friend and someone to enjoy that special closeness. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude and a sense of adventure. I enjoy road trips and like to see the sights along the backroads, the beach, campfires, thunderstorms, candlelight, cooking, baking, being outdoors. I've always been good at making plans and following through on them and I expect the same. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Music and Reading.

My other pictures




  My Account