Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email and Marriage. 
im seeking a good someone and marriage minded 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Misamis
Birth Date : 14 September 1987
Height : 162 cm (5'3.8)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : company worker
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Im simply lady and God fairing , 27 young , im living here as a simple pilipinos with my beloved parents and a loving brothers, i not lucky living here as a pilipinos but one thing I'll proudly to till u, im so much luckies one to have a loving parents and brothers they r a fully good heart and a great teacher of mine. I am Christian Catholic i like Matthew, Luke, mark,revelation on bible bcus theres so many lesson and reminders about life. At my marrying age now im still Single and hopefully I'v meet here my last love and be my future lifetime partner forever. Im shy to make a first move to meet u, and that f u fell something on me or u interested send me any mssgs or meet me on skYp . But f u looking fun or ur a scammers one sorry select other page (cus) im not that lady u looking for . Thanks viewing my profile. Godbless us ;

What I like ...

Travel, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Im most interested n animals, nature and culture .

My other pictures




  My Account