Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I'm looking for a serious relationship (also lead to marriage and build a family together if I’m lucky to find that special person here. Thanks a lot for spending your time to read my profile and i wish you best of luck. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 10 February 1980
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Travel Agent
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Hello everyone! I'm kinda new on this website, so here goes I'm a woman who's faithful, honest, down to earth, sincere, loving, caring, smart, outspoken, interactive, Shy(sometimes hehe), family oriented, sweet, God Fearing, independent and fun to be with. I love traveling, meeting new people, learning new things, I love talking haha.. i'm good in conversation, well it's part of my job.. i'm a travel agent so i used to communicate in different people everyday haha. I love laughing especially with my special someone. I'm funny person and I'm never afraid to laugh at myself and my own stupidity haha. Thanks a lot for spending your time to read my profile and i wish you best of luck.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.



  My Account