I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
Somebody who is down to the earth, kind hearted, patient, honest, some who takes our love serious, who is looking forward to have a beautiful and peaceful family with me,. 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Northern Territory
City : Darwin
Birth Date : 16 July 1987
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Registered Nurse
Language Spoken : English and Sinhalese .

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Hello to all, First of all many thanks for taking your time to ready my profile. I am living in Australia and working in the health care industry. Will tell you more if start talking to each other more closely. I am not good at describing my self in words anyway. Basically I am looking for some who join with me for a life long commitment to spend our time together have a good family and children. I am very open minded. You should take this seriously because I am serious. I am more than happy to have a chat with you first and see if we are a match and then we can go from there. Please feel free to contact me. God bless you all.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account