Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
i am looking for someone who has a good heart,. a good man in and out. a gentleman, serious, one woman man and loyal, kind and loving. someone who would love me unconditionally, has sense of humor and good person. i don't care about our age gap, because age is not a hindrance . i won't mind on your past life, all important is now. i am not after for your money,. i am looking for my Mr. Right ! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Norte
City : Sindangan
Birth Date : 8 June 1992
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Student Nurse
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm a simple woman in my legal of age. I am here to search for a serious relationship with one man. I am a one man woman and sincere on my search. I am a very family oriented person. I am practical, optimistic, true, loyal and loving. I am responsible on my self and on my studies. I am a God-fearing child and trustworthy woman. I am flexible in any ways. I don't like scammers, nasty and unfaithful. I would love someone who would love and accept me unconditionally. I would and very willing to take the risk on my love for that someone no matter what. And I am ready to love you in anytime and in any ways even where million miles apart.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
interested in playing volleyball

My other pictures




  My Account