Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Holiday Partner, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for someone that is comfortable enough with who they are to be able to laugh at themselves and the world around them when life becomes absurd and who is still a bit of a kid inside to have fun with! Someone who shares a mutual attraction and chemistry, someone I can adore and cherish….Somebody Real with a great personality! 

More about me...

I'm from : Iraq
State/Region :  
City : Baghdad
Birth Date : 13 February 1976
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm an American currently living in the Middle-East. My partners and I are Building Private American Schools within the Kurdish region of Iraq that we own and operate, we have opened three grade schools and are finalizing plans for an American University. I travel frequently through Europe or my home in Southern Califorina when I'm not working. I'm 36 years old, 6 feet tall and 185 pounds and in great shape. I am grounded, secure, healthy, and I know how the world works. I love to laugh and am outgoing with a very kind and gentle spirit. I am a lot of fun to be with and looking for the same in a woman. I am looking for the one woman who I can cherish, spoil, and to love and hold forever! I’m easy-going, kind hearted, cozy, outgoing, perceptive, romantic, comfortable and fun to be around!

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Arts, Movies and Music.

My other pictures




  My Account