Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
ahmp il'l be honest with my fututure husband to be is..i love a man who have a respect,,,,honest with me,,,anytime,, 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 17 August 1991
Height : 149 cm (4'10.7)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : nanny
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
ahhmp hi..im wilmilyn from cebu im 21 years of age and i love cooking,im a loving daugther,with my mama and papa both my younger sister's and brother's..im the eldest and i realy work hard for my family..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Gambling, Diving and Camping.
im interested a man who have a respect the girls or else very honest caring,and loving,also he knows how to cook,and accept who i am and my family..

My other pictures




  My Account