Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
Personality is more important than looks but friendship is the most important thing of all. A long term relationship and marriage would be good if things work out but I'm happy just to chat and see what happens to begin with. 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Manchester
City : Oldham
Birth Date : 8 October 1947
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 83 kg (183 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : Retired University lecturer
Language Spoken : English and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I have been living alone since April 2011 following the breakup of a 14 year relationship and its time to move on. I live 30mins from the centre of Manchester and 10 mins from the Pennine hills & I love both. I am a friendly sort of guy, a bit of an unreconstructed hippy really

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
I love to travel - spent 6wks this summer wandering round the Mediterranean. Lovely. I enjoy it most if I can share my pleasures with a pleasant companion.

My other pictures




  My Account