Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...


More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Paranaque
Birth Date : 7 June 1986
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 44 kg (97 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Teacher
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hi there… Thanks for visiting my profile. I am Irene from the land of one of the most beautiful country in the whole world- the PHILIPPINES… 26 years of being single, happy but to love and to be loved makes me one of the happiest person in the whole world. Seeking for my angel/prince of my life is the reason why I am here in this site. I’ve been here for almost one year but sad to say I haven’t yet found my true love. That’s why until now I am still here. I am looking for a decent guy, who is simple, has a little bit humor, and who would be sincere with me. I am against doing sexual thrill in webcam. Sorry for those guys who just want to see me naked in cam? I respect my self and I will do respect to others as my parents taught us as they raised us. I am not here just to dig out money from you guys, but I am here to dig wealth of LOVE. Coz for me nothing could buy happiness, but to have LOVE in life, I COULD BE THE HAPPIEST PERSON IN THE WHOLE UNIVERSE. I am just a simple girl which simple things me happy. Smart, humorous and has positive look perception in life, that’s why it is the one reason why I looks young and cute at my age. A down to earth woman who wants to live in a simple way of life. If we talk ab

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Shopping, Movies, Music, T.V. and Nature.



  My Account