I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
Honesty, sincerity, and devotion. Trust must be the foundation on which all relationships are built, without this, it will not stand against the forces of life. I would like to meet someone with whom I can spend my days with and know they feel the same as I do towards them. Must be understanding and devoted, not a time waster. If you are only looking to play games, I will see right through it so don't connect if that's your angle. Other than that, you must be real and want to build a life together. It will take time, nothing REAL happens overnight. If you don't have the time, please do not message me. I wish all those looking for love success in finding it and beginning the life of happiness that you deserve. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Saginaw
Birth Date : 30 December 1970
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Musician
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
Honest, hard working, and easy-going person who looks to the lighter side of life. This life can be a bit much at times so I try to maintain a humorous take on it. Laughter won't change the world, but it sure can make it a better place to live in. I am a professional musician and I enjoy travel. I am a bit rough around the edges but have a heart of gold, though it has been kicked about during the course of time. But even after all of that, I still believe in love because I know that you must never give up on it. I served in the military and have lived overseas. Attended the School of Hard Knocks, and I've become a better person from it.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Movies, Music and Reading.
Harleys, Pool/billiards, Hockey,

My other pictures




  My Account