Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
cute,loving responsible person,god fearing, simple person easy going with,openminded,funny,caring,love kids a lot,patient,romantic,apreciated person,respectfull,thoughtfull, as long as we had a lot of common 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Pasay
Birth Date : 16 December 1988
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : sales clerk
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
im more funny person,wnted to keep smiling,exploring is one of my fantasies

What I like ...

Shopping, Reading, Dance, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
i wanna spend my life for my pronce charming,travelled is one of my dreams, and i like many babys both twins boys and girls, i love singing,dance hang, also cooking was my fav hubbie,cleaning the whole house gardening decorating the house, shopping,buying things need,go to church every friday with family,sunday is for my son day.spending time for our children is one of our responsibility,i love to take care my son.cook food for him,hope to find u price charming

My other pictures




  My Account