Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email and Dating maybe later Marriage. 
I'm looking for a tall guy have sense of humor, God fearing, loving, understanding, Honest and willing to accept for who really I' am and most especially who can accept my 3 years old son because my son is my life if no one who are not willing to accept my son I prefer to be a single for the rest of my life.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 21 September 1979
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : hotelier
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Little cantonese.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
a simple and cheerful person. I am very much home buddy and pretty much love to spend most of my time with my family especially my son. I have really SOFT spot for my friends. i also like the secret. I find very intriguing because it emphasis the law of attraction and that by keeping positive attract nothing less than the positive things. and it certainly is one great way to start a day. I like dwell on the idea that need to always have the right attitude in mind, for it is that one important aspect in life that either shapes or breaks us as a person. having the right attitude makes all the difference in the world..

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Cooking and Family.
i like more open minded person...



  My Account