South Africa
Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Gentle, kind, generous, affectionate, down to earth, passionate.Preferably petite and femminine. Also honest and loyal. A one man woman.  

More about me...

I'm from : South Africa
State/Region : Eastern Cape
City : East London
Birth Date : 12 March 1956
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Musician
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Gentle, kind, generous, affectionate, down to earth, passionate.I have been a musician all my life and have learned how to get on with people. I am honest and sincere.I love walking in the forest and being in nature. I have lots of patience and love children. I`m a one woman man with a good sense of humor.I do not touch alcohol and never will. I have great respect for women. If you have no pic on your profile DON`T message me. Nigerian 41

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.



  My Account