I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Marriage, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I'm looking for some one to communicate and learning things from her....same like her country...cultures and any thing that she can be able to share with me...I'm looking for a friend who can be there with me both up side and down of life...whose willing to listen for our conversation,and whose willing to accept me as who I am without any bad intentions..I don't mind about the age status,,,race....or language...every one is welcome to my circle as long as the person is for real. 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Ontario
City : Hamilton
Birth Date : 8 April 1967
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Reel Estates
Language Spoken : English and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Athletics, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer and Open Minded.
I'm matured and simple person...I can say that I am very straight forward and open minded person.I like travelling,and I like exploring my self in different cultures,I'm working as a Finance manager in one Real Estate and I enjoy my job thou sometimes it makes me too busy,,,every weekend I prepare to stay home and relaxing,sometimes I do play of watch sports like football..I am not a night goer man but I enjoy tasting wine with some of my friends....I prepared to read about history here in the net instead of book at least I can get what I need immediately...also I like to watch football...I'm a quite but can be an out going as well things depend to the person I am with...I like animals like dog but so far I don't have it....if there is any one who is interested to know more things about me please feel free to drop a line to my page.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Family, Gambling, Diving and Camping.



  My Account