Water Bearer

I am looking for...

I think someone thats just likes me :)...but i think I will know it when I talk to that person :).. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 2 February 1989
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Reddish Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Visaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
ust knew this site from my friend who marry a foreign guy and they met on this dating site so i thought i would give it a try..hoping to meet someone whose family oriented want to have fun as the same time and caring guy,I am interested with marriage minded person..I think im matured enough to settle down with someone I can be my bestfriend always.. I like swimming weather pool or sea...,tried water rafting and diving before and both are so fun and would like to do again someday.. ...I also like hanging out with my friends or just staying at home,spending quality time with my family.... .I will be looking forward for more hobbies and hopefully doing them with my husband in the future..... I Quiet by nature but with the right person, I open up and enjoy a good conversation with lots of teasing and laughter. To me a good relationship is one where we can talk about anything under the sun. We take one day at a time, enjoy the good and work on the bad. I relish quiet times at home (which can be few and far between), relaxing with a good movie to watch. I enjoy going to cafes and restaurants where the ambience itself puts you in a relaxed mood to enjoy the company you're with :)....

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Reading, Dance, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account