I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Alberta
City : Edmonton
Birth Date : 30 March 1968
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 64 kg (141 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Im an easy going, soft hearted and caring guy, I have a successful career that gives me the freedom to do what I want. My kids are very important me and I give them my time as much as i can. I know what i want and i am very driven, at the same time I am open minded and considerate. I'm a bit of trail blazer, I believe in "no guts, no glory", a mistake is OK with me, learn from it and don't make the same mistake. I am confident and a leader, which is probably why I have my own business. I am health conscious and sports minded, I like to keep busy so i don't watch a lot of tv, but enjoy movies, good food and time with friends and family. Travel is my passion, every year I like to get way and fly to a distant location to discover new cultures, sites and adventures. I'm looking for that special woman that has strong family values, who is outgoing and adventurous, someone who has the same interests or is willing to support my interest. Attractive qualities are women who smart, decisive and has the self awareness to maintain their mind and body.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account