Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Chat. 
i have been in a relationship failed,took me pains..but im not closing my door for the someone better..hopefully its you..pls i did not join here for games and lies,.If you are not honest and telling all lies, well dont attempt to make conversation with me..Thank you! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Tarlac
City : Tarlac City
Birth Date : 5 October 1986
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : factory worker
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Patient, Social, Sincere and Funny.
i am easy going person,love to make friends and shared my smile to everybody.. i am not a perfect person but im defenitely not fake. In my life, I never tried to impress people for them to like me because if i do, I'll have to keep that damage for the rest of my life and its hard to pretend to be somebody else, I may not be that close to perfection like other people..But who cares?? Its not them whom i live my life for anyway..

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
i would love to travel, i love biking,swimming and reading of interesting books.



  My Account