Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I'm looking for a man who can love me for what and who I am. A boy that is nice and can live with me till death do us part. That can love our children. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Laguna
City : San Pablo City
Birth Date : 23 November 1994
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm FRIENDLY. I DO LOVE GOD. I'm just a simple girl looking for a guy who will seriously love me for what and who I am. I don't have time to hate people who hate me cause I'm too busy loving people who love me. :) I don't care if you're black, white, straight, bisexual, gay, lesbian, short, tall, fat, skinny, rich or poor. If you're nice to me. I'll be nice to you. Simple as that.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Shopping, Reading, Dance, Sport, Singing/Karaoke and Family.
Yah. I love doing those activities. That makes me feel so happy. :)

My other pictures




  My Account