Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I am looking for a devoted woman who is willing to work out our differences, willing to be there through good times and bad. Willing to love and be loved. One who is willing to treat me like their King – So I could threat them as my Queen. The type of person who believes in a long term commitment and not a fling. The kind of person who knows what she wants – Someone stable and loving. A women who wants to create a loving household 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Ohio
City : Copley
Birth Date : 11 May 1970
Height : 188 cm (6'2)
Weight : 129 kg (284 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I’m a very family orientated individual. The kinda guy who would prefer spending an evening at home with the family, rather than a night out drinking with the boys. The kind of person that would rather wake up and make breakfast for my wife on Sunday rather than sleeping in all morning. I’d rather message your aching feet, than watch football. I am very dependable, never a cheater, and firmly believe in working on a relationship.

What I like ...

Travel, Animals, Gardening, Nature, Family and Camping.
I enjoy the simple things, play with my daughter would be at the top. Enjoy working around the house and being with my love. Not alot of free time outside of those items... But I do enjoy traveling and being outside

My other pictures




  My Account