Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
If you are someone who is loving, kind, honest, not a player, serious and family minded, stable and responsible then it is you that I am looking for... Please contact me... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Rizal
City : Antipolo
Birth Date : 13 February 1979
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Part time Seller
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer and Quiet.
I am simple but don't worry I can speak English and understand you as well. I have been looking for a serious relationship whose intention is not just sexual but it must have some love to take it to a successful relationship. We must find each other together in all things...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I am a simple girl with simple wishes in life. I love singing and arts. I want to meet someone who is faithful, stable financially, responsible, honest and caring. Loving is also one that I am looking for. I am not into play and I am serious. So please contact me if you are serious...

My other pictures




  My Account